Boele L. J. Braaksma


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1963 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotic Expansions and Analytic Continuations for a class of Barnes-integrals

Advisor: Cornelis Simon Meijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broer, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen197989
Faber, BernardRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Huitema, GregoriusRijksuniversiteit Groningen19887
Immink, GeertruiRijksuniversiteit Groningen1983
Koornwinder, TomUniversiteit van Amsterdam197531
Kuik, RobertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Lemei, HanTechnische Universiteit Delft1972
Praagman, CornelisRijksuniversiteit Groningen19856
Schuitman, AdriTechnische Universiteit Delft1985
Siersma, J. DirkRijksuniversiteit Groningen1979

According to our current on-line database, Boele Braaksma has 10 students and 135 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49626 for the advisor ID.