Antonius Henricus Maria Levelt


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1961 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hypergeometric Functions

Advisor: Nicolaas Govert de Bruijn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boldy, MichaelKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1991
Dekkers, WilKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1976
Ditters, Engelbertus (Bert)Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19694
Extra, A.Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1976
Geijsberts, MarcelKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1991
Herczog, AiméeKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1997
Mulders, ThomKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1992
Schikhof, WilhelmusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19671
Sommeling, RonKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1993
Steenbrink, JosephUniversiteit van Amsterdam1974116
van den Essen, ArnoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19797
van Doorn, MarinusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1987
van Hoeij, MarkKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199614

According to our current on-line database, Antonius Levelt has 13 students and 154 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49672 for the advisor ID.