Hendrik Wolter Broer


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Bifurcations of Singularities in Volume Preserving Vector Fields

Advisor 1: Floris Takens
Advisor 2: Boele L. J. Braaksma
Advisor 3: Johannes Jisse Duistermaat
Advisor 4: Freddy Dumortier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Huitema, GregoriusRijksuniversiteit Groningen19885
Hanszmann, HeinzRijksuniversiteit Groningen19951
Krauskopf, BerndRijksuniversiteit Groningen199536
Osinga, HinkeRijksuniversiteit Groningen199613
Wagener, FlorianRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
de Jong, HansRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Lunter, GerardRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Verbitskiy, EvgenyRijksuniversiteit Groningen20002
van Noort, MartijnRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Ciocci, Maria CristinaUniversiteit Gent2003
Vitolo, RenatoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Smedes, TaedeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Gulikers, IrisRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Hoo, JunRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Saleh, KhairulRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Sitters, HarryRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007
Chandramouli, SarmaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Hazard, PeterRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Lukina, OlgaRijksuniversiteit Groningen20081
Subramanian, EaswarRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Holtman, Sijbo-JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Opoku, AlexRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Sterk, AlefRijksuniversiteit Groningen20102
Tolboom, JosRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Liu, XiaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Jardon Kojakhmetov, HildebertoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015
Garst, SwierRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
Martynchuk, NikolayRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
van Kekem, DirkRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Broer has 29 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49678 for the advisor ID.