Sam Bernard Nadler, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Georgia 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in Differential Analysis

Advisor: John William Jewett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Espinoza, BenjaminWest Virginia University2002
Martinez-Montejano, JorgeWest Virginia University2004
McDowell, EricWest Virginia University1995
Passmore, III, NormanUniversity of Delaware1976
Pierce, RobertWest Virginia University1995
Seldomridge, GaryWest Virginia University1993
Simon Romero, LikinWest Virginia University2005

According to our current on-line database, Sam Nadler, Jr. has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4973 for the advisor ID.