John Joseph Hanfelt


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximate Likelihood Ratios for Generalized Estimating Functions

Advisor: Kung-Yee Liang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crawford, SaraEmory University2007
Wang, MolinEmory University20022

According to our current on-line database, John Hanfelt has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49751 for the advisor ID.