George Adomian


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Stochastic Operators

Advisor 1: David Saxon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elrod, McLoweryUniversity of Georgia1973
Malakian, KourkenUniversity of Georgia1979
Walker, WinstonUniversity of Georgia1969

According to our current on-line database, George Adomian has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4980 for the advisor ID.