Burkhard Monien


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Entwicklungssätze bei Operatorenbüscheln

Advisor: Lothar Collatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elsässer, RobertUniversität Paderborn20023
Gairing, MartinUniversität Paderborn2006
Meyerhenke, HenningUniversität Paderborn2008
Post, MarcusUniversität Paderborn2008
Sellmann, MeinolfUniversität Paderborn20022
Speckenmeyer, EwaldUniversität Paderborn19833

According to our current on-line database, Burkhard Monien has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49865 for the advisor ID.