C. Musili

Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Conjeerveram S. Seshadri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rajeswari, K.University of Hyderabad1985
Verma, P.University of Hyderabad1990

According to our current on-line database, C. Musili has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49897 for the advisor ID.