James Chuan Fu


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Large-Sample Methods in Statistical Point Estimation

Advisor: Leon Jay Gleser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Hsing-MingUniversity of Manitoba2012
Chang, Yung-MingUniversity of Manitoba2002
Lee, Wan-ChenUniversity of Manitoba2014
Weiss, GünterUniversity of Manitoba1983
Wu, Tung-LungUniversity of Manitoba2012
Xiong, Zheng XinUniversity of Manitoba1992

According to our current on-line database, James Fu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49921 for the advisor ID.