Rutger M. J. Noot


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hodge Classes, Tate Classes and Local Moduli of Abelian Varieties

Advisor: Frans Oort

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dodane, OlivierUniversité de Strasbourg2009
Laskar, AbhijitUniversité de Strasbourg2011
Melninkas, LukasUniversité de Strasbourg2021
Paugam, FrédéricUniversité Rennes I2003
Richez, ThomasUniversité de Strasbourg2017

According to our current on-line database, Rutger Noot has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49939 for the advisor ID.