Joachim Kock


Ph.D. Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife 2000 Brazil
Dissertation: Tangency Quantum Cohomology and Enumerative Geometry of Rational Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Israel Vainsencher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlier, LouisUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2019
Cebrian, AlexUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2020
Forero, WilsonUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2023

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Kock has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49951 for the advisor ID.