Ale Jan Homburg


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Some Global Aspects of Homoclinic Bifurcations of Vector Fields

Advisor: Floris Takens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Driesse, RamonUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Huu Khanh, NguyenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Zmarrhou, HichamUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Zorin-Kranich, PavelUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013

According to our current on-line database, Ale Homburg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49958 for the advisor ID.