David Alan Sánchez


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Calculus of Variations for Integrals Depending on a Convolution Product

Advisor: Lamberto Cesari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Miller, LarryUniversity of California, Los Angeles1977
Rutschman, DavidThe University of New Mexico1987

According to our current on-line database, David Sánchez has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4998 for the advisor ID.