Arthur William John Stoddart


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integrals of the Calculus of Variations

Advisor: Lamberto Cesari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eggen, MauriceWestern Michigan University1972
Mubenga, PascalWestern Michigan University1972

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Stoddart has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4999 for the advisor ID.