Brian Nathan Bershad

Ph.D. University of Washington 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: High-Performance Cross-Address Space Communication

Advisor 1: Edward Delano Lazowska
Advisor 2: Henry (Hank) M. Levy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fiuczynski, MarcUniversity of Washington2004
Grimm, RobertUniversity of Washington2002
Maeda, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University1997
Romer, TheodoreUniversity of Washington1998
Saito, YasushiUniversity of Washington2001
Savage, StefanUniversity of Washington200229
Sirer, EminUniversity of Washington20028
Stout, PeterCarnegie Mellon University1994
Swift, MichaelUniversity of Washington20055

According to our current on-line database, Brian Bershad has 9 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50000 for the advisor ID.