Marcello Pagano


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Aspects of a Two-Dimensional Periodogram
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Leon Jay Gleser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellocco, RinoHarvard University1998
Bernstein, DebraState University of New York at Buffalo1980
Dean, Natalie Mae ExnerHarvard University2014
Forsberg White, LauraHarvard University2006
Graham, DionneHarvard University2005
Mawhinney, SamanthaHarvard University19921
Ocampo, AlexHarvard University2020
Pollner, JessicaState University of New York at Buffalo1980
Tiede, JamesState University of New York at Buffalo1976
Tritchler, DavidHarvard University19801

According to our current on-line database, Marcello Pagano has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50032 for the advisor ID.