Steven Rudich


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limits on the Provable Consequences of One-Way Functions

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aspnes, JamesCarnegie Mellon University19928
Sgall, JiriCarnegie Mellon University19943
Yang, Ke

According to our current on-line database, Steven Rudich has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50082 for the advisor ID.