William Allan Wulf


Sc.D. University of Virginia 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Notation for Digital Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alan P. Batson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lauer, HughCarnegie Mellon University1972189
Ariely, GideonCarnegie Mellon University1975
Weinstock, CharlesCarnegie Mellon University1975
Cohen, EllisCarnegie Mellon University1976
Johnsson, RichardCarnegie Mellon University1976
Levin, RoyCarnegie Mellon University1977
Cattell, RickCarnegie Mellon University1978
Saunders, StevenCarnegie Mellon University1979
Almes, GuyCarnegie Mellon University1980
Harbison, SamuelCarnegie Mellon University1980
Jefferson, DavidCarnegie Mellon University19807
Gumpertz, RichardCarnegie Mellon University1981
Leverett, BruceCarnegie Mellon University1981
Snodgrass, RichardCarnegie Mellon University19829
Satyanarayanan, MahadevCarnegie Mellon University198313
McKee, SallyUniversity of Virginia19952
Weikle, DeeUniversity of Virginia2001

According to our current on-line database, William Wulf has 17 students and 237 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50092 for the advisor ID.