Monica Sin-Ling Lam


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Systolic Array Optimizing Compiler

Advisor: Hsiang-Tsung Kung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amarasinghe, SamanStanford University199734
Anderson, Jennifer-AnnStanford University1997
Campagna, GiovanniStanford University2022
Fischer, MichaelStanford University2020
Hangal, SudheendraStanford University2012
Heine, DavidStanford University2004
Liao, Shih-WeiStanford University2000
Lim, AmyStanford University2001
Livshits, BenjaminStanford University2006
Martin, MichaelStanford University2008
Moradshahi, MehradStanford University2023
Mowry, ToddStanford University199422
Murphy, BrianStanford University2002
Nieh, JasonStanford University199920
Oplinger, JeffreyStanford University2004
Rinard, MartinStanford University199440
Sapuntzakis, ConstantineStanford University2007
Sathyanathan, PatrickStanford University2001
Scales, DanielStanford University1996
Schmidt, BrianStanford University2000
Seo, JiwonStanford University2015
Smith, MichaelStanford University19928
Unkel, ChristopherStanford University2010
Whaley, JohnStanford University2007
Wilson, RobertStanford University1998
Wolf, MichaelStanford University1992
Xu, SileiStanford University2023

According to our current on-line database, Monica Lam has 27 students and 151 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50307 for the advisor ID.