Anoop Gupta


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallelism in Production Systems

Advisor: Allen Newell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gharachorloo, KouroshStanford University1996
Hailperin, MaxStanford University1994
Hakura, ZiyadStanford University2002
Heinlein, JohnStanford University1998
Laudon, JamesStanford University1994
Martonosi, MargaretStanford University199349
Mowry, ToddStanford University199422
Soundararajan, VijayaraghavanStanford University2000
Swami, ArunStanford University1989
Tucker, AndrewStanford University1994
Verghese, ThukalanStanford University1998

According to our current on-line database, Anoop Gupta has 11 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50356 for the advisor ID.