Anoop Gupta


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallelism in Production Systems

Advisor: Allen Newell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Swami, ArunStanford University1989
Martonosi, MargaretStanford University199349
Hailperin, MaxStanford University1994
Laudon, JamesStanford University1994
Mowry, ToddStanford University199422
Tucker, AndrewStanford University1994
Gharachorloo, KouroshStanford University1996
Heinlein, JohnStanford University1998
Verghese, ThukalanStanford University1998
Soundararajan, VijayaraghavanStanford University2000
Hakura, ZiyadStanford University2002

According to our current on-line database, Anoop Gupta has 11 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50356 for the advisor ID.