Paul Simon Rosenbloom


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Chunking of Goal Hierarchies: A Model of Practice and Stimulus-Response Compatability

Advisor: Allen Newell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cho, BonghanUniversity of Southern California1996
Doorenbos, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1995
Golding, AndrewStanford University1991
Joshi, HimanshuUniversity of Southern California2018
Kim, JihieUniversity of Southern California1996
Lee, SoowonUniversity of Southern California1994
Smith, BenjaminUniversity of Southern California1995
Tambe, MilindCarnegie Mellon University199113
Unruh, AmyStanford University1993

According to our current on-line database, Paul Rosenbloom has 9 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50358 for the advisor ID.