Paul Alexander Glendinning


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Homoclinic Bifurcations

Advisor: Nigel Oscar Weiss

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hall, TobyUniversity of Cambridge19911
Veitch, DarrylUniversity of Cambridge1991
Robinson, JamesUniversity of Cambridge199510
Johnston, MarkUniversity of Cambridge1997
Laing, CarloUniversity of Cambridge19972
Banaji, MuradUniversity of London2001
Ramsden, PhilipUniversity of London2008

According to our current on-line database, Paul Glendinning has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50417 for the advisor ID.