Archibald Vivian Hill

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1909 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Walter Morley Fletcher


Fowler, RalphUniversity of Cambridge19152995

According to our current on-line database, Archibald Hill has 1 student and 2996 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50423 for the advisor ID.