James Cooper Robinson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Inertial Manifolds

Advisor: Paul Alexander Glendinning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dashti, MasoumehUniversity of Warwick2008
Hajduk, KarolUniversity of Warwick2019
McCormick, DavidUniversity of Warwick2014
Ożański, WojciechUniversity of Warwick2018
Pinto de Moura, EleonoraUniversity of Warwick2010
Pooley, BenjaminUniversity of Warwick2016
Sharples, NicholasUniversity of Warwick2012
Sierżęga, MikołajUniversity of Warwick2012
Skipper, JackUniversity of Warwick2018
Tearne, OliverUniversity of Warwick2006

According to our current on-line database, James Robinson has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50489 for the advisor ID.