Theodore Paul Baker


Ph.D. Cornell University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Complexity and Nondeterminism in Flowchart Programs

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giering, III, EdwardFlorida State University1991
Harmon, MarionFlorida State University1991
Moon, Seung-JinFlorida State University1997
Oh, Dong-IkFlorida State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Baker has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50527 for the advisor ID.