Lois Wright Hawkes


Ph.D. University of London 1977 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Devolder, DennisFlorida State University1996
Diefenbach, ThomasFlorida State University1991
George, AlanFlorida State University1991
Glasgow, II, JohnFlorida State University1989
Holmes, DawnFlorida State University1991
Itzkovich, IlanFlorida State University1992
Lamar, CourtneyFlorida State University2002
Park, JongFlorida State University1993
Poling, DonFlorida State University1992
Posey, ChlotiaFlorida State University1992
Tu, Huan-yuFlorida State University1999
Ward, LillieFlorida State University1994
Ziegler, UtaFlorida State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Lois Hawkes has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50529 for the advisor ID.