Ladislav J. Kohout


Ph.D. University of Essex 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Methodological Foundations of the Study of Action
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Brian R. Gaines
Advisor 2: Wyllis Bandler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Granville, BobbyFlorida State University1998
Kim, EunjinFlorida State University1995
Kim, Yong-GiFlorida State University1991
Nagarajan, SujathaFlorida State University1992
Noe, Chan-SookFlorida State University1997
Santiprabhob, PratitFlorida State University1991

According to our current on-line database, Ladislav Kohout has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50530 for the advisor ID.