Andries Evert Brouwer


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Treelike Spaces and Related Topological Spaces

Advisor 1: Maarten Anton Maurice
Advisor 2: Pieter Cornelis Baayen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blok, RieuwertTechnische Universiteit Delft19993
de Graaf, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Güven, ÇiçekTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Kang, QingdeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Koolen, JackTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19945
Lambeck, ErnstTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1990
Lavrauw, MichelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20015
Mussche, TimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Peeters, ReneTilburg University19951
Polak, SvenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Riebeek, RemkoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Smeets, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Van Eupen, MarijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Van Tilburg, JohanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994

According to our current on-line database, Andries Brouwer has 14 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50531 for the advisor ID.