Ulrich Schwanengel


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1979 Germany
Dissertation: Minimale topologische Gruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor 1: Walter Roelcke
Advisor 2: Jürgen Elstrodt
Advisor 3: Hans Werner Schuster

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50633 for the advisor ID.