Thomas Schlumprecht


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Limitierte Mengen in Banachräumen

Advisor: Jürgen Batt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, BenjaminTexas A&M University2011
Causey, RyanTexas A&M University2014
Dai, DuanxuXiamen University2014
Freeman, DanielTexas A&M University2009
Hamm, KeatonTexas A&M University2015
Liu, RuiNankai University2009
Swift, Andrew ThomasTexas A&M University2018

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Schlumprecht has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50648 for the advisor ID.