David Alan Basin


Ph.D. Cornell University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Building Problem Solving Environments in Constructive Type Theory

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brucker, AchimETH Zürich20071
Conchinha, BrunoETH Zürich2014
Feltz, MichèleETH Zürich2014
Frank, MarioETH Zürich2011
Guarnieri, MarcoETH Zürich2018
Köpf, BorisETH Zürich2007
Mantel, HeikoUniversität des Saarlandes20032
Matt, ChristianETH Zürich2017
Meier, SimonETH Zürich2013
Mödersheim, SebastianETH Zürich20073
Rudich, ArseniiETH Zürich2011
Schaller, PatrickETH Zürich2010
Sefidgar, Seyed RezaETH Zürich2021
Viganò, LucaUniversität des Saarlandes19975
Wahler, MichaelETH Zürich2008

According to our current on-line database, David Basin has 15 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50712 for the advisor ID.