Marcus Aloysius Bezem


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Bar recursion and functionals of finite type

Advisor 1: Anne Sjerp Troelstra
Advisor 2: Dirk van Dalen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barendsen, ErikKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19953
Hendriks, DimitriUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Jahren, EivindUniversitetet i Bergen2018
Piceghello, StefanoUniversitetet i Bergen2021
Springintveld, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1994
van de Pol, Jan (Jaco)Universiteit Utrecht199622
van Draanen, Jean-PierreKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1995

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Bezem has 7 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50736 for the advisor ID.