Leonard Roy Rubin


Ph.D. Florida State University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Product of an Unusual Decomposition Space with E1 Yields E4

Advisor: James Joseph Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, StuartThe University of Oklahoma1982
Millspaugh, RichardThe University of Oklahoma1989
Patten, PaulThe University of Oklahoma1978
Rowe, DavidThe University of Oklahoma19815
Sanders, ThomasThe University of Oklahoma1972
Tonic, VeraThe University of Oklahoma2009

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Rubin has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 508 for the advisor ID.