Geert Caleb Ernst Prins


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Automorphism Group of a Tree

Advisor: Frank Harary

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arlinghaus, WilliamWayne State University1979
Riley, JamesWayne State University1978
Walter, JamesWayne State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Geert Prins has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5085 for the advisor ID.