Christian Herrmann


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Modulare Verbände endlicher Länge

Advisor: Rudolf Wille

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Micol, FlorenceTechnische Universität Darmstadt2003
Wolf, ChristophTechnische Universität Darmstadt1997

According to our current on-line database, Christian Herrmann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50925 for the advisor ID.