Rolf Trautner


Dr. rer. nat. Philipps-Universität Marburg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Hausdorff-Summierbarkeit von Potenzreihen

Advisor: Alexander A. Peyerimhoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Müller, Hans-GeorgRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg198167
Schmid, WolfgangUniversität Ulm198430

According to our current on-line database, Rolf Trautner has 2 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50941 for the advisor ID.