William Desmond Evans


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1966 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Harris, BernardCardiff University19778
Delil, AhmetCardiff University1997
Monaquel, ShathaCardiff University2004

According to our current on-line database, William Evans has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50970 for the advisor ID.