Hendrik Tjerk Koelink


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: On Quantum Groups and q-Special Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 33—Special functions

Advisor 1: Gerrit van Dijk
Advisor 2: Tom Hendrik Koornwinder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldenhoven, NoudRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2016
Caspers, MartijnRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20122
Eijsvoogel, BrunoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen2022
Groenevelt, WolterTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Liu, JieRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2022
van Norden, YvetteTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
van Pruijssen, MaartenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20121
Zeiser, FlorianRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2021

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Koelink has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50993 for the advisor ID.