Ralph Stanley Tindell


Ph.D. Florida State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Piecewise Linear and Almost Piecewise Linear Imbeddings

Advisor: James Joseph Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, DouglasStevens Institute of Technology19784
Chu, YungchiangStevens Institute of Technology1993

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Tindell has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 510 for the advisor ID.