Joost van Hamel


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1997 Netherlands
Dissertation: Algebraic Cycles and Topology of Real Algebraic Varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Jacek Bochnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Van Valckenborgh, KarlKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2011
Wouters, TimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010

According to our current on-line database, Joost van Hamel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51025 for the advisor ID.