Henning Krause


Dr. math. Universität Bielefeld 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Endomorphismen von Worten in einem Köcher

Advisor: Claus Michael Ringel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brüning, KristianUniversität Paderborn2007
Dichev, NikolayUniversität Paderborn2009
Dietrich, KarstenUniversität Paderborn2010
Han, ZheUniversität Bielefeld2013
Hermann, ReinerUniversität Bielefeld2014
Huber, BirgitUniversität Paderborn2007
Köhler, ClaudiaUniversität Bielefeld2011
Le, JueBeijing Normal University2006
Linke, PhillipUniversität Bielefeld2014
Mahrt, NilsUniversität Bielefeld2010
Reischuk, RebeccaUniversität Bielefeld2016
Schmidt, KarstenUniversität Paderborn2007
Wolf, StefanUniversität Paderborn2009

According to our current on-line database, Henning Krause has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51043 for the advisor ID.