Arno R. P. van den Essen


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Fuchsian Modules

Advisor: Antonius Henricus Maria Levelt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Doorn, MarinusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1987
van Rossum, PeterKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20011
Maubach, StefanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20031
Berson, JoostRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2004
de Bondt, MichielRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009
Willems, RoelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2011

According to our current on-line database, Arno van den Essen has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51056 for the advisor ID.