Fabio Fagnani


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Symmetries of Linear Dynamical Systems

Advisor: Jan Camiel Willems

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Como, GiacomoPolitecnico di Torino20082
Frasca, PaoloPolitecnico di Torino20091
Rossi, Wilbert2015

According to our current on-line database, Fabio Fagnani has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51057 for the advisor ID.