Joseph Robert Shoenfield


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Models of Formal Systems

Advisor: Raymond Louis Wilder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Anderson, DavidDuke University1962
Grilliot, ThomasDuke University1967
Lih, Ko-WeiDuke University19761
Hartz, DavidDuke University1984
Mueller, WilliamDuke University1991

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Shoenfield has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5126 for the advisor ID.