Franco Magri


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Magnano, GuidoScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati1991
Meucci, AttilioUniversità degli Studi di Milano1999
Pedroni, MarcoUniversità degli Studi di Milano1994

According to our current on-line database, Franco Magri has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51274 for the advisor ID.