Joshua Chover


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Homogeneous Measures and Operator Decompositions of Hilbert Space

Advisor: Erich Hans Rothe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arratia, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Greenwood, PriscillaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196313
Prange, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Riblet, HenryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Wofsy, CarlaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19716

According to our current on-line database, Joshua Chover has 5 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5135 for the advisor ID.