Harmannus Balsters


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Lambda Calculus Exended with Segments

Advisor 1: Nicolaas Govert de Bruijn
Advisor 2: Wouter Peremans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bal, M. C. RenéUniversiteit Twente1994
de By, RolfUniversiteit Twente19918
Spelt, DavidUniversiteit Twente1999

According to our current on-line database, Harmannus Balsters has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51387 for the advisor ID.