Gerhard Schulze-Pillot


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carsten, HansTechnical University of Gdansk1920
Eßer, JosefTechnical University of Gdansk1920
Flügel, GustavTechnical University of Gdansk1914
Freund, AlbertTechnical University of Gdansk1916
Karrass, GeorgTechnical University of Gdansk1919
Mohr, KarlTechnical University of Gdansk1921

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Schulze-Pillot has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51420 for the advisor ID.