Robert Herman Kasriel


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Multiplicative Functions

Advisor: Gordon Thomas Whyburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology1970
Cain Jr., GeorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology19654
Fuller, RichardGeorgia Institute of Technology1967
Wertheimer, StanleyGeorgia Institute of Technology1970

According to our current on-line database, Robert Kasriel has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 515 for the advisor ID.